hint

Cheap Flights to Banjul Gambia from Birmingham

Filter Results

Departing Airport

Departure Month

Nearby Destinations

Flights from Birmingham to Banjul, Gambia

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Tue 04 Nov 2014 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 04 Nov 2014 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £302.99 »
Tue 11 Nov 2014 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 11 Nov 2014 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £272.99 »
Tue 18 Nov 2014 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 18 Nov 2014 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £332.99 »
Tue 25 Nov 2014 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 25 Nov 2014 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £237.99 »
Tue 02 Dec 2014 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 02 Dec 2014 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £202.99 »
Tue 09 Dec 2014 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 09 Dec 2014 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £181.99 »
Tue 16 Dec 2014 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 16 Dec 2014 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £302.99 »
Tue 23 Dec 2014 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 23 Dec 2014 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £362.99 »
Tue 30 Dec 2014 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 30 Dec 2014 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £147.99 »
Tue 06 Jan 2015 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 06 Jan 2015 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £147.99 »
Tue 13 Jan 2015 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 13 Jan 2015 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £127.99 »
Tue 20 Jan 2015 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 20 Jan 2015 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £127.99 »
Tue 27 Jan 2015 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 27 Jan 2015 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £137.99 »
Tue 03 Feb 2015 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 03 Feb 2015 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £181.99 »
Tue 10 Feb 2015 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 10 Feb 2015 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £147.99 »
Tue 17 Feb 2015 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 17 Feb 2015 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £237.99 »
Tue 24 Feb 2015 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 24 Feb 2015 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £167.99 »
Tue 03 Mar 2015 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 03 Mar 2015 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £127.99 »
Tue 10 Mar 2015 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 10 Mar 2015 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £127.99 »
Tue 17 Mar 2015 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 17 Mar 2015 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £127.99 »
Tue 24 Mar 2015 - 08:00
Birmingham (BHX)
Tue 24 Mar 2015 - 14:25
Banjul, Gambia (BJL)
TCX 4132
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £202.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •