hint

Cheap Flights to Corfu Greece from Newcastle

Flights from Newcastle to Corfu, Greece

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Fri 23 May 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 23 May 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £280.99 »
Mon 26 May 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 26 May 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £260.99 »
Fri 30 May 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 30 May 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £205.99 »
Mon 02 Jun 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 02 Jun 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £132.99 »
Fri 06 Jun 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 06 Jun 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £185.99 »
Mon 09 Jun 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 09 Jun 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £140.99 »
Fri 13 Jun 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 13 Jun 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £132.99 »
Mon 16 Jun 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 16 Jun 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £132.99 »
Fri 20 Jun 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 20 Jun 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £140.99 »
Mon 23 Jun 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 23 Jun 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £100.99 »
Fri 27 Jun 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 27 Jun 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £100.99 »
Mon 30 Jun 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 30 Jun 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £65.99 »
Fri 04 Jul 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 04 Jul 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £155.99 »
Mon 07 Jul 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 07 Jul 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £260.99 »
Fri 11 Jul 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 11 Jul 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £185.99 »
Mon 14 Jul 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 14 Jul 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £116.99 »
Fri 18 Jul 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 18 Jul 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £137.99 »
Mon 21 Jul 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 21 Jul 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £235.99 »
Fri 25 Jul 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 25 Jul 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £175.99 »
Mon 28 Jul 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 28 Jul 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £160.99 »
Fri 01 Aug 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 01 Aug 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £210.99 »
Mon 04 Aug 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 04 Aug 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £190.99 »
Fri 08 Aug 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 08 Aug 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £145.99 »
Mon 11 Aug 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 11 Aug 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £145.99 »
Fri 15 Aug 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 15 Aug 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £137.99 »
Mon 18 Aug 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 18 Aug 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £121.99 »
Fri 22 Aug 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 22 Aug 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £137.99 »
Mon 25 Aug 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 25 Aug 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £113.99 »
Fri 29 Aug 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 29 Aug 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £175.99 »
Mon 01 Sep 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 01 Sep 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £137.99 »
Fri 05 Sep 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 05 Sep 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £160.99 »
Mon 08 Sep 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 08 Sep 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £105.99 »
Fri 12 Sep 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 12 Sep 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £56.99 »
Mon 15 Sep 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 15 Sep 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £84.99 »
Fri 19 Sep 2014 - 05:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Fri 19 Sep 2014 - 10:45
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6246
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £49.99 »
Mon 22 Sep 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 22 Sep 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £70.99 »
Mon 29 Sep 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 29 Sep 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £70.99 »
Mon 06 Oct 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 06 Oct 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £49.99 »
Mon 13 Oct 2014 - 06:45
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 13 Oct 2014 - 12:10
Corfu, Greece (CFU)
TCX 6026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £49.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •