hint

Cheap Flights to Gran Canaria Canary Islands from Newcastle

Filter Results

Departing Airport

Departure Month

Nearby Destinations

Flights from Newcastle to Las Palmas, Gran Canaria

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Mon 21 Apr 2014 - 08:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 21 Apr 2014 - 12:55
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6104
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £45.99 »
Mon 28 Apr 2014 - 08:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Mon 28 Apr 2014 - 12:55
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6104
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £45.99 »
Sat 03 May 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 03 May 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £124.99 »
Sat 10 May 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 10 May 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £65.99 »
Sat 17 May 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 17 May 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £65.99 »
Sat 24 May 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 24 May 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £155.99 »
Sat 31 May 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 31 May 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £65.99 »
Sat 07 Jun 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 07 Jun 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £86.99 »
Sat 14 Jun 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 14 Jun 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £132.99 »
Sat 21 Jun 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 21 Jun 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £140.99 »
Sat 28 Jun 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 28 Jun 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £124.99 »
Sat 05 Jul 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 05 Jul 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £140.99 »
Sat 12 Jul 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 12 Jul 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £86.99 »
Sat 19 Jul 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 19 Jul 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £210.99 »
Sat 26 Jul 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 26 Jul 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £305.99 »
Sat 02 Aug 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 02 Aug 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £175.99 »
Sat 09 Aug 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 09 Aug 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £190.99 »
Sat 16 Aug 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 16 Aug 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £190.99 »
Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £113.99 »
Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £91.99 »
Sat 06 Sep 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 06 Sep 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £145.99 »
Sat 13 Sep 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 13 Sep 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £175.99 »
Sat 20 Sep 2014 - 15:25
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 20 Sep 2014 - 20:15
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £98.99 »
Sat 27 Sep 2014 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 27 Sep 2014 - 11:50
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £160.99 »
Sat 04 Oct 2014 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 04 Oct 2014 - 11:50
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £190.99 »
Sat 11 Oct 2014 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 11 Oct 2014 - 11:50
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £160.99 »
Sat 18 Oct 2014 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 18 Oct 2014 - 11:50
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £113.99 »
Sat 25 Oct 2014 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 25 Oct 2014 - 11:50
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 6048
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £175.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •