hint

Cheap Flights to Kos Greece from Birmingham

Flights from Birmingham to Kos, Greece

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Thu 01 May 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 01 May 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £184.99 »
Thu 08 May 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 08 May 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £229.99 »
Sun 11 May 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 11 May 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £154.99 »
Thu 15 May 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 15 May 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £229.99 »
Sun 18 May 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 18 May 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £169.99 »
Thu 22 May 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 22 May 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £229.99 »
Sun 25 May 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 25 May 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £169.99 »
Thu 29 May 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 29 May 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £259.99 »
Sun 01 Jun 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 01 Jun 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £184.99 »
Thu 05 Jun 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 05 Jun 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £229.99 »
Thu 12 Jun 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 12 Jun 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £259.99 »
Sun 15 Jun 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 15 Jun 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £154.99 »
Thu 19 Jun 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 19 Jun 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £184.99 »
Sun 22 Jun 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 22 Jun 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £154.99 »
Thu 26 Jun 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 26 Jun 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £139.99 »
Sun 29 Jun 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 29 Jun 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £99.99 »
Thu 03 Jul 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 03 Jul 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £169.99 »
Sun 06 Jul 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 06 Jul 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £123.99 »
Thu 10 Jul 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 10 Jul 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £169.99 »
Sun 13 Jul 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 13 Jul 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £229.99 »
Thu 17 Jul 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 17 Jul 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £264.99 »
Sun 20 Jul 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 20 Jul 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £209.99 »
Thu 24 Jul 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 24 Jul 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £209.99 »
Sun 27 Jul 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 27 Jul 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £159.99 »
Thu 31 Jul 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 31 Jul 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £174.99 »
Sun 03 Aug 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 03 Aug 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £159.99 »
Thu 07 Aug 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 07 Aug 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £159.99 »
Sun 10 Aug 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 10 Aug 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £136.99 »
Thu 14 Aug 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 14 Aug 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £144.99 »
Sun 17 Aug 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 17 Aug 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £83.99 »
Thu 21 Aug 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 21 Aug 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £128.99 »
Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £90.99 »
Thu 28 Aug 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 28 Aug 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £128.99 »
Sun 31 Aug 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 31 Aug 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £104.99 »
Thu 04 Sep 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 04 Sep 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £120.99 »
Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £76.99 »
Thu 11 Sep 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 11 Sep 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £97.99 »
Sun 14 Sep 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 14 Sep 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £76.99 »
Thu 18 Sep 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 18 Sep 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £48.99 »
Sun 21 Sep 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 21 Sep 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £48.99 »
Thu 25 Sep 2014 - 13:25
Birmingham (BHX)
Thu 25 Sep 2014 - 19:25
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4364
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £48.99 »
Sun 28 Sep 2014 - 14:30
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 28 Sep 2014 - 20:30
Kos, Greece (KGS)
TCX 4216
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £48.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •