hint

Cheap Flights to Larnaca Cyprus from East Midlands

Filter Results

Departing Airport

Departure Month

Nearby Destinations

Flights from East Midlands to Larnaca, Cyprus

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Sun 04 May 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 04 May 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
was £94.99
from £84.99 »
Sun 11 May 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 11 May 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
was £101.99
from £91.99 »
Sun 18 May 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 18 May 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
was £156.99
from £146.99 »
Sun 25 May 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 25 May 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Sun 01 Jun 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 01 Jun 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Sun 08 Jun 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 08 Jun 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Sun 15 Jun 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 15 Jun 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Sun 22 Jun 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 22 Jun 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Sun 29 Jun 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 29 Jun 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Sun 06 Jul 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 06 Jul 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Sun 13 Jul 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 13 Jul 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Sun 20 Jul 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 20 Jul 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £266.99 »
Sun 27 Jul 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 27 Jul 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £236.99 »
Sun 03 Aug 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 03 Aug 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £211.99 »
Sun 10 Aug 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 10 Aug 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £161.99 »
Sun 17 Aug 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 17 Aug 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £130.99 »
Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £99.99 »
Sun 31 Aug 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 31 Aug 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £138.99 »
Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £146.99 »
Sun 14 Sep 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 14 Sep 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £161.99 »
Sun 21 Sep 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 21 Sep 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £130.99 »
Sun 28 Sep 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 28 Sep 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £138.99 »
Sun 05 Oct 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 05 Oct 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £122.99 »
Sun 12 Oct 2014 - 09:30
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 12 Oct 2014 - 16:10
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £106.99 »
Sun 19 Oct 2014 - 09:30
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 19 Oct 2014 - 16:10
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £130.99 »
Sun 26 Oct 2014 - 09:30
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 26 Oct 2014 - 16:10
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £138.99 »
Sun 02 Nov 2014 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 02 Nov 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £68.99 »
Sun 29 Mar 2015 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 29 Mar 2015 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £181.99 »
Sun 05 Apr 2015 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 05 Apr 2015 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £216.99 »
Sun 12 Apr 2015 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 12 Apr 2015 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £216.99 »
Sun 19 Apr 2015 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 19 Apr 2015 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £119.99 »
Sun 26 Apr 2015 - 13:55
East Midlands (EMA)
Sun 26 Apr 2015 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 5054
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £111.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •