hint

Cheap Flights to Malta from London Gatwick

Filter Results

Departing Airport

Departure Month

Nearby Destinations

Flights from London - Gatwick to Malta,Valletta

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Tue 27 May 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 27 May 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £80.99 »
Tue 03 Jun 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 03 Jun 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £80.99 »
Tue 10 Jun 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 10 Jun 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £87.99 »
Tue 17 Jun 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 17 Jun 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Tue 24 Jun 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 24 Jun 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £73.99 »
Tue 01 Jul 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 01 Jul 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £80.99 »
Tue 08 Jul 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 08 Jul 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £87.99 »
Tue 15 Jul 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 15 Jul 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £92.99 »
Tue 22 Jul 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 22 Jul 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £138.99 »
Tue 29 Jul 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 29 Jul 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £161.99 »
Tue 05 Aug 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 05 Aug 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £138.99 »
Tue 12 Aug 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 12 Aug 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £138.99 »
Tue 19 Aug 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 19 Aug 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £114.99 »
Tue 26 Aug 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 26 Aug 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £64.99 »
Tue 02 Sep 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 02 Sep 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £85.99 »
Tue 09 Sep 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 09 Sep 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £71.99 »
Tue 16 Sep 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 16 Sep 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £64.99 »
Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £57.99 »
Tue 30 Sep 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 30 Sep 2014 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £50.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •