hint

Cheap Flights to Sharm El Sheikh Egypt from Birmingham

Filter Results

Departing Airport

Departure Month

Nearby Destinations

Flights from Birmingham to Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Sun 18 May 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 18 May 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
was £147.99
from £137.99 »
Sun 25 May 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 25 May 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £302.99 »
Sun 01 Jun 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 01 Jun 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £202.99 »
Sun 08 Jun 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 08 Jun 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £227.99 »
Sun 22 Jun 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 22 Jun 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £202.99 »
Sun 29 Jun 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 29 Jun 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £262.99 »
Sun 06 Jul 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 06 Jul 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £202.99 »
Sun 13 Jul 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 13 Jul 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £292.99 »
Sun 20 Jul 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 20 Jul 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £297.99 »
Sun 27 Jul 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 27 Jul 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £357.99 »
Sun 03 Aug 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 03 Aug 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £357.99 »
Sun 10 Aug 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 10 Aug 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £357.99 »
Sun 17 Aug 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 17 Aug 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £297.99 »
Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £169.99 »
Sun 31 Aug 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 31 Aug 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £232.99 »
Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £232.99 »
Sun 14 Sep 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 14 Sep 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £207.99 »
Sun 21 Sep 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 21 Sep 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £247.99 »
Sun 28 Sep 2014 - 12:40
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 28 Sep 2014 - 19:05
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £207.99 »
Sun 05 Oct 2014 - 13:15
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 05 Oct 2014 - 19:40
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £217.99 »
Sun 12 Oct 2014 - 13:15
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 12 Oct 2014 - 19:40
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £162.99 »
Sun 19 Oct 2014 - 13:15
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 19 Oct 2014 - 19:40
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £267.99 »
Sun 26 Oct 2014 - 13:15
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 26 Oct 2014 - 20:40
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4864
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £267.99 »
Mon 03 Nov 2014 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 03 Nov 2014 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £188.99 »
Mon 10 Nov 2014 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 10 Nov 2014 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £188.99 »
Mon 17 Nov 2014 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 17 Nov 2014 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £188.99 »
Mon 24 Nov 2014 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 24 Nov 2014 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £188.99 »
Mon 01 Dec 2014 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 01 Dec 2014 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £181.99 »
Mon 08 Dec 2014 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 08 Dec 2014 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £181.99 »
Mon 15 Dec 2014 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 15 Dec 2014 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £272.99 »
Mon 22 Dec 2014 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 22 Dec 2014 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £422.99 »
Mon 29 Dec 2014 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 29 Dec 2014 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £362.99 »
Mon 05 Jan 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 05 Jan 2015 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £167.99 »
Mon 12 Jan 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 12 Jan 2015 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £167.99 »
Mon 19 Jan 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 19 Jan 2015 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £167.99 »
Mon 26 Jan 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 26 Jan 2015 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £167.99 »
Mon 02 Feb 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 02 Feb 2015 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £174.99 »
Mon 09 Feb 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 09 Feb 2015 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £188.99 »
Mon 16 Feb 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 16 Feb 2015 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £302.99 »
Mon 23 Feb 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 23 Feb 2015 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £174.99 »
Mon 02 Mar 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 02 Mar 2015 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £167.99 »
Mon 09 Mar 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 09 Mar 2015 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £167.99 »
Mon 16 Mar 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 16 Mar 2015 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £188.99 »
Mon 23 Mar 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 23 Mar 2015 - 16:50
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £195.99 »
Mon 30 Mar 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 30 Mar 2015 - 15:45
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £302.99 »
Mon 06 Apr 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 06 Apr 2015 - 15:45
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £237.99 »
Mon 13 Apr 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 13 Apr 2015 - 15:45
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £181.99 »
Mon 20 Apr 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 20 Apr 2015 - 15:45
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £167.99 »
Mon 27 Apr 2015 - 09:20
Birmingham (BHX)
Mon 27 Apr 2015 - 15:45
Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)
TCX 4524
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £167.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •